top of page
  • Writer's picturePG Devlim

Vampire’s Fire Update

I'm almost, almost done on the final pre-beta read of Vampire's Fire, having completed around 2/3 of the read through and edit.


I have a tentative goal of writing books 3 & 4 back-to-back with a view to releasing them more promptly than Vampire's Fire.


There's quite a lot going on in Vampire's Fire with Lilly, Lady Mortimer and Adrian all being pulled in different directions due to the finale event in Vampire's Key, and, all being well, it will be an enjoyable read.


Thank you for your patience and continual support.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Slipping Forth From the Darkness

I keep returning to the fact that I am hiding from the reality of what I am writing, that, in some way, I have created an alter-ego that promotes what I write, that writes the dark erotica featuring t

JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Thanks for subscribing!

© 2023 P.G. DEVLIM
Site Designed by Fifth Estate Designs

bottom of page