top of page

Day Thirteen

Lockdown Vampires

Day Thirteen

When I reached the bar, Kyla and Sophie were nowhere to be seen. The newsreader-lookalike and her blonde friend, on the other hand, were all-too present and all-too close. I smiled politely and waited to be served. Of course, with all the shit going on; with me being forced to surrender my manhood to Kyla and my clothes to the club, I hadn’t even thought about money, you know. How the hell was I going to pay for drinks? I didn't have my wallet, that was locked away with my clothes. I considered going back to the changing room, hesitated and looked around to see what the other servers were doing. None of the guys had wallets, though plenty of the Ladies had handbags. I guessed there was already a method of payment in place, hoped it wasn 't blood, and opted to wait and ask.

The barman was a busy guy, popping caps, pulling pints and filling short glasses in rapid succession. Just like me he was naked and locked, though unlike me he had the chiselled look of an Ozzy surfer. He had the body and accent too. You know those reality shows with the hot and fit men and Women? He had that kind of body; taut, ripped and, from the looks of it, very popular with the Sisters. “What can I get you?” he asked after serving a Sister who floated away like a ghost. I couldn't help but stare as she swept past, you know. I mean, she floated, not glided like a ballroom dancer, but literally levitated above the floor to a group of waiting vampires. One of them caught my eye and shot me a fangy grin that was closer to hungry than homely. A naked guy stood at their table. He was one of the few unlocked men around. I smiled nervously at the Sister and quickly turned back to the surfer barman. He raised his eyebrows but said nothing. I felt like I was clinging to a sinking ship, you know. I gripped the bar tightly, treating it like driftwood amidst a sea of ferocious and otherworldly Sisters. The words sharks and fish bubbled to the surface of my mind. "I, don't have any money," I confessed, forcing the words back to the dark depths. "Yeah," the barman said bluntly. "Nowhere to put a wallet," I offered. From the raised eyebrows I got the feeling that he'd heard the same explanation way too many times. "Do you want a drink?" It felt more of a challenge this time. I sensed the newsreader-lookalike and blonde vampire watching me. I wasn't sure if it was mild disinterest, amusement or if they were hungry again. I nodded. "Coke please," I said. A bit lame I know, but I was the driver for the night and besides being pissed in this place, after what I'd seen, didn't feel like the best idea. "I'm looking for someone,” I added. "Right," he said. That response was definitely in the so-what category, so I decided to take another, more cautious, look around. I did my best to avoid catching any eyes - vampires or their vassals - as I scanned the club. So this was The Countess, I thought. Known by Sister's, Vampire-wannabe's, pets, servers, occultists, satanists, fetishists and those that wanted them dead. Visited by the former and none (to my knowledge) of the latter. The mass of bodies had dissolved with large groups sat or stood around tables. I got to admit it was a surreal experience, you know. I mean normal clubs - not that I've been to one in a long time - usually expose plenty of Female flesh. Not here. At The Countess everything was reversed, with the dial set to eleven. Let's get this clear though, this wasn't a male strip club where prowling men stalk and provoke Women to stroke and suck their cocks or imitate sex acts. The Countess was the antithesis of that kind of place. Here, for all their bravado, for all their peacock strutting and their strapping, burly bodies, these guys were not in control.


There was a vulnerability to them. An awkwardness that teetered on the defensive. The women still copped a feel, teased and taunted and some guys got a decent blowjob too, but it was definitely on the Women's terms. I found myself staring at the group the gliding vampire had rejoined. There were four men with them. One for each Sister I guessed (to be fair, it was simple maths, four servers and four Sisters). Three of the men were locked, the last one, the one I had noticed earlier, was getting a damn good blowjob. He was lost in it, you know, staring joyfully down as a Sister pulled him into her mouth. He thrust against her, his thick cock sliding between her tight lips. She placed a steadying hand on his taut stomach. It didn't stop him. She clasped his balls and squeezed tightly as though She were wringing a cloth. The man winced as did the other servers. I cringed and slapped my thighs together. He tried to pull away. The gliding Sister appeared behind him. She was fast; seated and watching one moment, standing behind him the next. Her fingers crawled over the curve of his shoulders, coming to rest like edacious tarantulas. Something about them made me shiver. She sidled up to him and leaned over his shoulder. Her long, dark face peering along his torso to her friend whose head bobbed back and forth, blisteringly fast one moment, then withdrawing to lick and lavish the bloated head before returning to suck and savour his swollen length. I don't know what the standing Sister said to him, but whatever it was his joyful yet tense look of arousal died instantly. His face paled. He shook his head vigorously. The Sister behind him pinched his shoulders. Two slithers of white descended like ivory serpents from the top of Her mouth. The bite was neither harsh nor harrowing but slow and sensual; a dreamy penetration that balanced pain and pleasure in an intimacy shared only by predator and prey. His body went rigid as he surrendered his blood. His muscles tightened. The seated Sister pulled back, letting his cock slip out of her mouth. It stood before her, rigid and glistening with her saliva. She kept him there, the head of his cock barely touching her lips. Her mouth parted in a wickedly, toothy grin as the feeding vampire clutched him tightly, thwarting his attempts to thrust forward. The poor guy shivered as though he were already climaxing. The seated Woman gave his dick a sharp slap, it bounced left and right. She sat back, grabbed her drink and said something to the vampire seated beside Her. The Sister laughed as his dick received another hard slap, followed by another, then another. She clasped him tightly in a brutal grip that looked like it would rip his cock from his body. You know the feeling when you don't want to watch but can't look away? That's how I felt. The second, seated vampire reached over and flicked his dick with a sharp fingernail. Her triumphant smile lit up Her round face. His cock sprung away before returning to its jutting position between his strong thighs. She laughed, moved closer and scratched his stomach with fingernails that looked like blades of glass. Four parallel lines appeared on either side of his ripped muscles. They ripped through his skin, seeping vibrant red that trickled downwards like bloody tears. She traced a pattern over the v of his pelvis, down his thighs and inwards towards his swollen member. The man's mouth opened in a gasp that I couldn't hear. The Sister's hands slapped his member between them, clapping in a rapid sequence before taking him in her left hand and wanking him vigorously. She didn't slow to tease or taunt but maintained a rhythmic motion, jerking back and forth over him, exposing and concealing the bulging head as Her gaze switched between the feeding Sister and the strained look that blanketed the server's face. I gotta admit, my dick thickened beneath the confines of my cock cage. Simultaneously aroused and frustrated, I looked away, hoping that I might spy Kyla. Wondering (wishing, really) if his pleasure might become mine. When I looked back, the server's body was taut, like a longbow plucked to its point of release. His muscles bulged, his face matched the blood that streamed in two lines over his chest and stomach. His cry was almost a scream. One that, this time, I heard. Before him, the seated Sister's hand blasted along his cock, expertly wanking him to orgasm. The look on his face announced his climax before the jet of cum exploded from his straining cock. It spurted between the two vampire's, missing them both. The Masturbatrix stopped abruptly. His cock shuddered and twitched, oozing rather than pumping out his lifeforce. His climax was a dinner bell. The three Sister's launched at his quivering body, clamping fangs on thighs and shoulder as his semen dribbled from his rigid member. Watching them feed, I realised why he'd looked so panicked earlier. The ferocity with which they fed was laced with a sadistic cruelty. His cock was like a live wire, twitching and quivering. I felt sorry for him, yet strangely envious. "You wish," a voice whispered into my ear. I whirled around to stare into the face of Kyla. I almost fell over at her proximity. I wanted to kiss her. "Kyla ... I ..." "A ruined orgasm is the best you will ever get, Alex," she said as her mouth lunged at my throat.

Vampire's Key

If you are enjoying the Lockdown Vampire blog, head over to Amazon and buy Vampire's Key, Book 1 in the Sister's of Annis series.


Dark Erotica with a Femdom Twist!


Recent Posts

See All

Slipping Forth From the Darkness

I keep returning to the fact that I am hiding from the reality of what I am writing, that, in some way, I have created an alter-ego that promotes what I write, that writes the dark erotica featuring t

JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Thanks for subscribing!

© 2023 P.G. DEVLIM
Site Designed by Fifth Estate Designs

bottom of page