top of page

Autumn and Winter

When it is quiet And the humans are asleep I feel it is safe to go out. When the parties have stopped And the humans are home I feel that I must head out. When the rain strikes the earth And the dark clouds reign I venture out for a walk. When the seas are stormy And the humans huddle inside The world becomes my oyster. When the summer is long And the humans are noisy I long for the Autumn and Winter. These are my times Times when I feel safe Because the humans are quiet. I don't know if many can relate to this. There is a special place in my heart for autumn and winter.

Summer and Spring are lovely times of the year, but they are times when the madness of humanity is most prominent. Autumn and Winter, the dead times, sing to my soul. They are times when I feel a little more at ease to be out and about.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Slipping Forth From the Darkness

I keep returning to the fact that I am hiding from the reality of what I am writing, that, in some way, I have created an alter-ego that promotes what I write, that writes the dark erotica featuring t

JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Thanks for subscribing!

© 2023 P.G. DEVLIM
Site Designed by Fifth Estate Designs

bottom of page