top of page
  • Writer's picturePG Devlim

Vampire’s Fire and Burning Desires

Well, I'm on a final edit and read through of Vampire's Fire, the sequel to Vampire's Key.


I can't say for certain when it will be published but it is looking like the autumn/winter of this year (2023).


This has been a long time coming and I apologise for the delay. I want to bring the best book I can to my readers and hope that it ticks that box.




Sisters of Annis Novella's


I also have a couple of novellas lined up and partly developed with concepts and stories already coming to life. They will feature characters from the main series while also expanding the Sisterhood.


They will also continue the very hot theme of Dominant Female Vampires and their nude male servers.



Burning Desires


Finally, I think it's appropriate to mention how I hope that both Women and men find these themes extremely enjoyable and hopefully also arousing.


I personally find them both enticing and also terrifying! I captured a little of the latter in my Lockdown Vampire story (a first-person story of a Femdom Vampire pandemic).


This is a story that I really enjoyed writing at the time and still think fondly of. It was parallel to the books but still set in Sisters of Annis world.


It is also a story that I will rewrite and complete when I get time/focus. I think it is a story that I need to write because it felt like something of a confession/catharsis at the time. I ran out of steam and time and direction when I wrote it but I feel that it deserves a rebirth.


Okay, I'll finish with a massive thank you to all of you, for all of your support.


Sleep tight, don't mind if the Sisters of Annis bite!





8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Slipping Forth From the Darkness

I keep returning to the fact that I am hiding from the reality of what I am writing, that, in some way, I have created an alter-ego that promotes what I write, that writes the dark erotica featuring t

JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Thanks for subscribing!

© 2023 P.G. DEVLIM
Site Designed by Fifth Estate Designs

bottom of page