top of page
  • Writer's picturePG Devlim

Reborn from the Ashes



It took me some time, but I am back from writer's burnout. I suppose you could say that I have taken a chill pill. I'm certainly feeling different.


My writing is less a case of forced discipline (which is very rigid), and much more spontaneous, and so I have returned to the world of the Sisters of Annis and am currently focused on two (out of four) books (in various draft stages): Book 3 of the SoA series and a new stand-alone novella set in the same world.


Book 3 has a number of draft chapters already written, as the story continues directly on from the events in Vampire's Fire.


The stand-alone novella will expand on the Sisters of Annis world with an overlap from characters and organisations that we see in the serial books.



Sapphic WW2


I am also touching base, so to speak, with my WW2 sapphic erotica series.

This has been waiting in the shadows since before the world of the SIsters of Annis was even conceived and feels like a story that is getting very impatient with me!


It needs to be condensed from a very large ensemble of characters. This will ensure the story is clear and concise as we follow a number of key women placed into a very unusual and yet highly erotic situation.


This series will definitely make an appearance at some point.



...And Hell



I have another series in the very formative stage of its life. Suffice to say it is Hellishly erotic!



For now, however, I must continue to write the world that has asked to be told...






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Slipping Forth From the Darkness

I keep returning to the fact that I am hiding from the reality of what I am writing, that, in some way, I have created an alter-ego that promotes what I write, that writes the dark erotica featuring t

JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Thanks for subscribing!

© 2023 P.G. DEVLIM
Site Designed by Fifth Estate Designs

bottom of page